The Gamble by M.anifest | Listen, Download and Stream


The 3rd Album by the God MC is here.

After dropping “Nowhere Cool” in 2016 the Ghanaian rapper is finally here with a whole package for the fans.

Titled “#TheGamble” the 7-track masterpiece features, Burna Boy, Simi, B4Bonah Worlasi, Moelogo and Bayku.

Stream and download The Gamble from

  • M.anifest – From A Distance ft B4bonah
  • M.anifest – Ohemaa ft Moelogo
  • M.anifest- Tomorrow ft. Burna Boy
  • M.anifest- Big Mad Ft Simi
  • M.anifest- I dey For You
  • M.anifest- Cucaracha ft Kojey Radical x Worlasi
  • M.anifest- The Gamble ft Bayku

post by: Kojo Amakye for
Have you got a story or article for us: send it to us here.

Since You Are Here

Scroll down to watch cat videos, Thank me later! Follow us too! wink wink

— Browse New Stories —