Download: Sarkodie – Black Love | Full Album


Award-winning Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie as promised has releasee his 15 track-list projects Black Love album.

The album is made up of 15 songs and featured acts like King Promise, Mr Eazi, Kizz Daniel, Herman Suede, Sista Afia, Bisa Kdei, Idris Elba and others.

This is his 6th studio album after the release of commendable tapes like Makye (2009), Rapperholic (2012) Sarkology (2014), Mary (2015) and Highest (2017).

Download Sarkodie Black Love

Sarkodie – Party N Bullshit Ft Idris Elba & Donae’o ( MP3 DOWNLOAD )

Sarkodie Ft Mr Eazi – Do You (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Sarkodie – Saara ft Efya (Prod. By MOG Beatz) (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Sarkodie Ft Rudeboy – Lucky (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Sarkodie Ft Mugeez – Regular (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Sarkodie – Oofeetsɔ (Skin Pain) ft. Prince Bright (Buk Bak) (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Sarkodie ft. Coded (4×4) – Year Of Return (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Sarkodie ft Stonebwoy – Strength Of A Woman: (MP3 Download)

Sarkodie ft Tekno – Take My Love: (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

post by: Nyame Kwaku Prince for
Have you got a story or article for us: send it to us here.

Since You Are Here

Check out our web series on Youtube, and subscribe for new videos

Scroll down to watch cat videos, Thank me later! Follow us too! wink wink

Share this post;

— Browse New Stories —