Full Album: Sarkodie – No Pressure | Listen And Download Mp3 From Track 1 To 16

post by: Dwomoh Darlingberg for thedistin.com.
Have you got a story or article for us: send it to us here.

Ghana’s most decorated rapper, Sarkodie has finally released the much-talked about 16 tracked album called “No Pressure”.

Sarkodie No Pressure album

The album features Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Cassper Nyovest, Wale, Darkovibes, Berner, Harmonize, Oxlade and MoG Music.

Below is the full track list:

  1. Sarkodie – Intro
  2. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars
  3. Sarkodie – Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa)
  4. Sarkodie – Round 2
  5. Sarkodie – Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  6. Sarkodie – Jaara (feat. Medikal)
  7. Sarkodie – Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  8. Sarkodie – Anything
  9. Sarkodie – Fireworks (feat. Wale)
  10. Sarkodie – Whippped (feat. DarkoVibes)
  11. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love
  12. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry (feat. Berner)
  13. Sarkodie – I Wanna Love you (feat. Harmonize)
  14. Sarkodie – No Fugazy
  15. Sarkodie – Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade)
  16. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There (feat. MOG Music)

Grab your popcorns and enjoy the audio slides. N.B the next track follows immediately so be patient.